'Ten Minutes Late for Reality' by Lou Morris (c) 1988, 1989, 1991, 2002, 2015.                     Books by Lou Morris

                    Books by Lou Morris

                   -The Reality Series-

               Ten Minutes Late for Reality
                     available now...

                   The Sequel of my Life
                 coming hopefully soon...

          Caught Somewhere Between Here and There
               coming sometime after that...

                The Return of The Dead Eye
                   one of these days...

                           * * *

                   A Chinatown Kidnaping
                    sooner or later...

                           * * *

                  A B-Rated Horror Flick
                 don't hold your breath...

                           * * *

          Brussels Sprouts from the Edge of Hell

                           * * *

                   770--License to Drive
                    over my diced body.